Odbori

Bajina Bašta

Vitomir Škrnjić

bajinabasta@zelenisrbije.org

Barajevo

Milan Jelovac

barajevo@zelenisrbije.org

Boljevac

Tanja Pavić

boljevac@zelenisrbije.org

Bor

Perica Milojković

bor@zelenisrbije.org

Bogatić

Aleksandar Firaunović

bogatic@zelenisrbije.org

Velika Plana

Danijela Antonijević

velikaplana@zelenisrbije.org

Voždovac

Nemanja Glišić

vozdovac@zelenisrbije.org

Vračar

Slobodan Macura

vracar@zelenisrbije.org

Vlasotince

Rade Stojanović

vlasotince@zelenisrbije.org

Zaječar

Zvonko Damnjanović

zajecar@zelenisrbije.org

Zvezdara

Marjan Radović

zvezdara@zelenisrbije.org

Zemun

Slavica Kerečki

zemun@zelenisrbije.org

Zrenjanin

Oskar Bušbaher

zrenjanin@zelenisrbije.org

Irig

Srđan Budimčić

irig@zelenisrbije.org

Knjaževac

Vladislav Đurić

knjazevac@zelenisrbije.org

Kragujevac

Dragan Nešić

kragujevac@zelenisrbije.org

Kikinda

Andrija Sava

kikinda@zelenisrbije.org

Kraljevo

Miroljub Milivojević

kraljevo@zelenisrbije.org

Lazarevac

Zoran Andrić

lazarevac@zelenisrbije.org

Leskovac

Blagoje Stevanović

leskovac@zelenisrbije.org

Lebane

Dejan Miljković

lebane@zelenisrbije.org

Majdanpek

Predrag Stanojević

majdanpek@zelenisrbije.org

Malo Crniće

Milan Simić

malocrnice@zelenisrbije.org

Medveđa

Goran Cvetković

medvedja@zelenisrbije.org

Niš

Dragan Vidojković

nis@zelenisrbije.org

Novi Beograd

Zoran Jovanović

novibeograd@zelenisrbije.org

Obrenovac

Borka Pavlović

obrenovac@zelenisrbije.org

Osečina

Miloš Jovanović

osecina@zelenisrbije.org

Palilula

Željko Požarac

palilula@zelenisrbije.org

Pančevo

Daniel Stanić

pancevo@zelenisrbije.org

Paraćin

Dejan Stamatović

paracin@zelenisrbije.org

Petrovac na Mlavi

Violeta Ristić

petrovac@zelenisrbije.org

Pirot

Danijel Lilić

pirot@zelenisrbije.org

Rakovica

Mageroski Mende

rakovica@zelenisrbije.org

Raška

Vladimir Premović

raska@zelenisrbije.org

Svilajnac

Slaviša Pavlović

svilajnac@zelenisrbije.org

Smederevo

Jovan Grbović

smederevo@zelenisrbije.org

Smederevska Palanka

Aleksandar Ilić

spalanka@zelenisrbije.org

Sremska Mitrovica

Ivan Artukov

smitrovica@zelenisrbije.org

Ub

Dušan Kovačević

ub@zelenisrbije.org

Crna Trava

Ivana Milentijević

crnatrava@zelenisrbije.org

Čačak

Gordana Ševarlić

cacak@zelenisrbije.org

Čukarica

Gajić Ljiljana

cukarica@zelenisrbije.org

Šabac

dr Dejan Pavlović

sabac@zelenisrbije.org